Enrique Iglesias - Official Website

New album SEX AND LOVE available now!

ENRIQUE TOUR WITH JENNIFER LOPEZ & WISIN Y YANDEL!

I'm going on tour with Jennifer Lopez and Wisin Y Yandel! Who's coming?

Tickets on sale May 4th 2012

 

Tour Itinerary:

Saturday, July 14 - Montreal, QC - Bell Centre

Tuesday, July 17 - Toronto, ON - Air Canada Centre

Friday, July 20 - Newark, NJ - Prudential Center

Wednesday, July 25 - Boston, MA - TD Garden

Saturday, July 28 - Washington DC - Verizon Center

Sunday, July 29 - Atlantic City, NJ - Boardwalk Hall

Friday, August 3 - Chicago, IL - United Center

Wednesday, August 8 - San Jose, CA HP - Pavilion at San Jose

Saturday, August 11 - Anaheim, CA - Honda Center

Thursday, August 16 - Los Angeles, CA - STAPLES Center

Saturday, August 18 - Las Vegas, NV Mandalay - Bay Resort

Thursday, August 23 - San Antonio, TX - AT&T Center

Saturday, August 25 - Dallas, TX - American Airlines Arena

Sunday, August 26 - Houston, TX - Toyota Center

Wednesday, August 29 - Atlanta, GA - Philips Arena

Friday, August 31 - Miami, FL - American Airlines Arena

*More Dates To Be Announced

 

Views: 6618

Comment

You need to be a member of Enrique Iglesias - Official Website to add comments!

Join Enrique Iglesias - Official Website

Comment by Ring Ayer Kike on June 18, 2012 at 2:16am

superb edit 

Comment by Shreya Modak on June 12, 2012 at 4:39am

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE come to Mumbai,India. I cant really afford to go to another continent...I wish i could..!!! I wanna see you so bad!!!!

Comment by mehrbod farbod on June 6, 2012 at 9:48pm

Today isAnna birthday.

Comment by TiinaloveEnrique on June 6, 2012 at 7:33pm

i love to come, but  i live in Estonian. in my mind  and heart i be with you , and  i pray for your contsert ;)

Comment by špela on June 3, 2012 at 6:04am

I also want to go to that concert but there is not included our country (Slovenia) or neighbour countries (Italia, Austria, Croatia, Hungary) :/

Comment by tyzyjar on May 25, 2012 at 9:27am

Hey songwriter what I do? pass or u call me?

Re-kisses .......................

Comment by tyzyjar on May 25, 2012 at 9:17am

my love u ask me a lift? Don't worry. I can give u! ahahahhhahahahha

kisses endless.........................................

Comment by Tamara Rocha on May 18, 2012 at 9:51pm

Of course we are coming! Already purchased my tickets for San Jose,Ca. Thanks for coming back:).

Comment by silvana farioli on May 15, 2012 at 2:31pm

Hey Kike I would so like to come to the concert.....
But you are so far from me!
I am sad and I missing you.
But your new CD does very enjoy me.
Your music makes me crazy, and gives my happyness

Comment by Rosemary Needham on May 14, 2012 at 9:33pm

you're not coming to or any where near north carolina =(

© 2014   Created by Enrique Iglesias.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service